SP300V

General chat that doesn't fit into other categories
Post Reply
Baggsy
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 8:25 pm

SP300V

Post by Baggsy » Wed May 10, 2017 8:32 pm

Hi I've bought a SP300V had it services new heads and so on Its running on versaworks all fine . Today I ran a few banners of no problem them I put some gloss white in to print a graphic and it looks like it's put to much ink down done all the different media settings but every one the same looks like a blob any ideas

Cheers
Rich

User avatar
mrtn
Gold Member
Posts: 2230
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:37 pm
Location: Tallinn, Estonia

Re: SP300V

Post by mrtn » Wed May 10, 2017 10:13 pm

You'll need profiles for the media. It's always media specific.
Roland Dealer since 1993
facebook
instagram

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest