ROLAND VERSAWORKS PERF CUT

General chat that doesn't fit into other categories
Post Reply
Negg
Silver Member
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:10 am

ROLAND VERSAWORKS PERF CUT

Post by Negg » Tue Aug 15, 2017 9:51 pm

HI ALL , I FIND IT VERY FUSTRATING TO KEEP RE ENTERING THE SAME VALUES IN VERSA WORKS PERF CUT EVERY TIME I SEND A PERF JOB TO PRINT I HAVE TO MANUALLY ENTER THE SAME SETTING TIME AFTER TIMJE , THIS SHOULD BE SET AT WHAT YOU LIKE AND STAY LIKE THAT ROLAND PLEASE UPDATE THIS !! ANYONE ELSE FIND THIS SO ANOYING ?

User avatar
Kai Perry
Moderator
Posts: 2208
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: ROLAND VERSAWORKS PERF CUT

Post by Kai Perry » Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:53 am

As the perforated cut is a hidden feature of VersaWorks it cannot be defaulted, it is a feature we have asked to be shown all the time so you can default the settings.
Kai Perry
RolandCare Advisor
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Negg
Silver Member
Posts: 111
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 7:10 am

Re: ROLAND VERSAWORKS PERF CUT

Post by Negg » Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:43 pm

thanks kai that would help alot in my production speed is everything to me

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest