MDX-40A with rotation unit, calibrate A Axis ?

Warranties, repairs and maintenance
Post Reply
d2h
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 10:36 am

MDX-40A with rotation unit, calibrate A Axis ?

Post by d2h » Mon May 22, 2017 10:49 am

Hi Guys,
Can someone please help me.
I have a problem with my MDX-40A (with ZCL-40A rotation unit), which is seem the A Axis is not accurate.
Is there anyway to calibrate the A Axis ?

Best regards
Dedeh Setiadi

User avatar
Patrick Thorn
Gold Member
Posts: 274
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 9:19 am
Location: Staines
Contact:

Re: MDX-40A with rotation unit, calibrate A Axis ?

Post by Patrick Thorn » Tue Jul 11, 2017 3:37 pm

If you read the ZCL-40A user manual there is a section on setup, then you can make a test cut as shown in the manual and make fine adjustments if needed.
Patrick Thorn
Premier Consultant - 3D Technology
Roland DG UK Ltd

http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest