RS 640 - Error 0102

Come in and introduce yourself
Post Reply
Valter Mendes
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:05 pm

RS 640 - Error 0102

Post by Valter Mendes » Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:12 pm

Hi. I have an RS 640. After any solved problems, now the display says.."Error 0102" Whow to solve this one please?

User avatar
Kai Perry
Moderator
Posts: 2173
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: RS 640 - Error 0102

Post by Kai Perry » Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:47 am

The error relates to the limit sensor, not working correctly, you could try a limit initialise and ensure that the sensor is not out of place or any part is loose or failing that have the sensor replaced.
Kai Perry
RolandCare Advisor
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest