Hello from Australia - Versaworks problem...

Come in and introduce yourself
Post Reply
NixonJr
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:18 pm

Hello from Australia - Versaworks problem...

Post by NixonJr » Thu Jun 22, 2017 12:22 pm

Good Day Mate!

Im all the way from australia, Have had a roland SP-540V For years however my computer died last night and i have just built a new one.
Now the problem... The new computer has windows 10 and my Versaworks CD is V2.0, I have all the updates but am stuck with a problem that when you go to use the update tool to update to V3.0 its saying ErrorCode: 0

Anyone got a fix for this?

Thanks,
Rob!

User avatar
Joe Wigzell
Gold Member
Posts: 723
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2012 9:07 am
Location: Clevedon, North Somerset
Contact:

Re: Hello from Australia - Versaworks problem...

Post by Joe Wigzell » Fri Jun 23, 2017 3:41 pm

Hiya Rob,
If you contact your local Roland offices (or nearest!) they should be able to issue you with a latest version of RVW, moved a way since 2.0! :ugeek:
Joe Wigzell
Academy and Creative Centre Manager
Roland DG UK Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest