VersaCamm SP-300i not cut well

Need advice on using your Roland Hardware.
Please note we do not give engineering advice in this group
Post Reply
Tarravimma
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:05 pm

VersaCamm SP-300i not cut well

Post by Tarravimma » Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:18 pm

I put new blade and now cut recult is this =(
Blade jumps and not cut corners
leikkausjalki.jpg
leikkausjalki.jpg (8 KiB) Viewed 265 times

User avatar
Kai Perry
Moderator
Posts: 2098
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: VersaCamm SP-300i not cut well

Post by Kai Perry » Tue Apr 04, 2017 4:21 pm

What type of blade are you using?

Also how you tried replacing the blade holder/cutter protection strip?
Kai Perry
RolandCare Advisor
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

User avatar
mrtn
Gold Member
Posts: 2126
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:37 pm
Location: Tallinn, Estonia

Re: VersaCamm SP-300i not cut well

Post by mrtn » Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:15 pm

Everything you need: viewtopic.php?f=54&t=7480

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest