GX-300 not recognised on any computer

Need advice on using your Roland Hardware.
Please note we do not give engineering advice in this group
Post Reply
signdesign
Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Jul 01, 2014 10:58 am

GX-300 not recognised on any computer

Post by signdesign » Wed Nov 29, 2017 4:12 pm

Hi, hope someone can help me. All of a sudden my CAMM-1 GX-300 is not being recognised on any computer I try it on. I presume therefore that the problem lies in the plotter, not in the computers. Do I need to get a repair man in? Thanks for any help

User avatar
mrtn
Gold Member
Posts: 2461
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 4:37 pm
Location: Tallinn, Estonia

Re: GX-300 not recognised on any computer

Post by mrtn » Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:47 pm

Tried another USB cable?
Roland Dealer since 1993
facebook
instagram

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest