LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post questions, share ideas and techniques relating to the iModela
User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Sat Mar 15, 2014 4:25 pm

:)
Attachments
01.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Sat Apr 19, 2014 1:50 pm

Souvenir :)
Attachments
231.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Sun Apr 20, 2014 9:45 am

WORK :)
Attachments
IMG_0041g.jpg

User avatar
Ryan Anderson
Moderator
Posts: 358
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2013 1:57 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by Ryan Anderson » Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:39 am

These look fantastic. Nice to see the machine being put to good use.
Ryan Anderson
Tech Support
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Fri May 09, 2014 6:27 pm

:)
Attachments
22.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Thu May 22, 2014 12:39 pm

Prometheus Copper Clay :)
Attachments
pmc.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Sun Jun 01, 2014 11:47 am

:)
Attachments
3333.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:42 pm

Attachments
zmaj.jpg

User avatar
srle76
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Sep 19, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by srle76 » Thu Sep 25, 2014 5:31 pm

Lera Das Pronto + Cernit
Attachments
gf.jpg

chevy6600
Silver Member
Posts: 237
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 11:29 pm
Location: uk. midlands

Re: LOVE THIS LITTLE MACHINE .. Roughing AND CUTS

Post by chevy6600 » Thu Sep 25, 2014 6:59 pm

very good, glad to see that you are still active.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest