Cutstudio plugin

General chat that doesn't fit into other categories
Post Reply
stucky1942
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:08 pm

Cutstudio plugin

Post by stucky1942 » Mon Mar 23, 2020 10:23 pm

I recently reset Corel X8 to default settings which removed the cutstudio plugin from tool bar. I reinstalled cutstudio plugin but cannot out put text to cutstudio. There is an option on the plugin to out line text but it does not work.

User avatar
Kai Perry
Moderator
Posts: 3447
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: Cutstudio plugin

Post by Kai Perry » Tue Mar 24, 2020 12:00 pm

I would unistall and reinstall corel and then add the plugin again, you may have lost some functionality in resetting to default.
Kai Perry
Application Engineer
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest