VersaWorks Dual

Post Reply
tonenchi.voicu
Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:08 pm

VersaWorks Dual

Post by tonenchi.voicu » Sun Mar 10, 2019 9:12 pm

Hello!
Is VersaWorks Dual x64 software?
It seems to me that is x32 and I certainly do not understand why.
Can I use VersaWorks 6?
How can I get it if yes?
Thanks!

PhillyDee
Silver Member
Posts: 203
Joined: Fri Jun 03, 2016 10:45 pm
Location: South Shields, UK
Contact:

Re: VersaWorks Dual

Post by PhillyDee » Mon Mar 11, 2019 9:37 am

Versawrosk 6 is x64, not sure about dual. What printer are you running? It was a free upgrade for mine
Roland BN-20 (CMYKWh)
Roland Versa UV LEF-20 (CMYK Pr Wh)
HPC Laser - LS1290PRO 80W Laser cutter/engraver x4
HPC Laser - LS6090PRO 80W Laser cutter/engraver x2
Trotec Speedy 300 120W with JC Vision Camera system and rotary axis.
30W Galvo Fiber Laser Engraver

User avatar
Kai Perry
Moderator
Posts: 2968
Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2011 3:59 pm
Location: Clevedon
Contact:

Re: VersaWorks Dual

Post by Kai Perry » Mon Mar 11, 2019 10:53 am

VersaWorks Dual is 32bit, the latest incarnation of VersaWorks, VersaWorks 6.0 is 64bit.
Kai Perry
Application Engineer
Roland DG (UK) Ltd
http://www.rolanddg.co.uk

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest